Four Pillars of GNH

1. Sustainable and equitable socio-economic development

2. Environmental conservation

3. Preservation and promotion of culture

4. Good governance


9 Domains

1. Psychological well-being

2. Standards of Living

3. Good governance

4. Health

5. Education

8. Community vitality

7. Cultural diversity and resilience

8. Time use

9. Ecological diversity and resilience



for more detailed information:


for even more depth & clearety to see how this works

look at:

4 Nobrl truth & Seals

(4 fearlessness)

next page

created by JN

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now